Skip to content

Election 2011 results

XXX has won the race.

XXX has won the race.

XXX beat out six other candidates vying to be MP for the Cariboo-Prince George riding.

According to Elections Canada, ballot counts, as of ....., were as follows:

Dick Harris (Conseravtive):

Sangeeta Lalli (Liberal):

Heidi Redl (Green):

Jon Ronan (Independent)

Henry Thiessen (Christian Heritage):

Jordan Turner (Rhinoceros)

Jon Van Barneveld (NDP):


About the Author: Black Press Media Staff

Read more